Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 1000 times .
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 9:00am

Open to all members.  Trap is $5 per round for members, and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

(Photo credit: Flickr Creative Commons, A Skeet Launcher by Eric Chan)

Event type: 
Tags: