Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: