Trap

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: