Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: