Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: