Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: