Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: