Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 999 times except Sun Jul 04 2021. Also includes Sun Jul 11 2021.
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: