Subgun Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Fri Jan 15 2021 .
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 8:00am

Supervised practice for the subgun matches. Contact Dick Lengler for more info.

Event type: