Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden 321-676-2558.

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley

Event type: