Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden 321-676-2558.

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley

Event type: