Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden 321-676-2558.

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley

Event type: