Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 1000 times .
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman Lee Severance

321-917-1425
tseverance@cfl.rr.com

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons: USMC (Retired) Skeet team member Kevin Suitt by DOD News

Event type: