Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman Lee Severance
321-917-1425
tseverance@cfl.rr.com

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons - Army Spc. Dustin Taylor member of the Army Skeet Team, photo by DOD News.

Event type: