Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 6:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons - Army Spc. Dustin Taylor member of the Army Skeet Team, photo by DOD News.

Event type: