Mid-Range & F-Class

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 1000 times except Sat Oct 13 2018. Also includes Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 7:30am

Rifles Allowed & NRA Rules: Current NRA High Power Rifle rules shall govern this event. Allowable rifles must comply with rule 3.1 for Service Rifle; 3.2 for Any Rifle; 3.3 for Match Rifle; 3.3.1 Palma Rifle; 3.3.2 Any Sight Rifle; and 3.4 (a) & (b) for F-Class Rifle.

Please see the match program for additional information.
For more information, go to pmrpcrifle.com

or email rifle@pmrpc.com.

 

Event type: