IDPA Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the second Sunday 24 times except Sun Oct 11 2020.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 8:00am

Monthly IDPA Practice session.  Setup starts at 8AM with shooting starting around 9 AM or before.  We normally finish between 11 AM and Noon.  Please check http://www.pmrpcidpa.com for rules and any issues.  Any changes or cancellations will be published to this site and our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/portmalabar.idpa

 

 

Event type: