IDPA Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday 24 times .
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:00am

Monthly IDPA Practice session.  Setup starts at 8AM with shooting starting around 9 AM or before.  We normally finish between 11 AM and Noon.  Please check http://www.pmrpcidpa.com for rules and any issues.  Any changes or cancellations will be published to this site and our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/portmalabar.idpa

 

 

Event type: