IDPA Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 24 times .
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 8:00am

Monthly IDPA Practice session.  Setup starts at 8AM with shooting starting around 9 AM or before.  We normally finish between 11 AM and Noon.  Please check http://www.pmrpcidpa.com for rules and any issues.  Any changes or cancellations will be published to this site and our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/portmalabar.idpa

 

 

Event type: