HP 300/500/600-yard Mid-Range Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times .
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 8:30am

MidRange matches begin squadding at 8:30 with shooting beginning at 9:00am.

Contact Rifle Director at rifle@pmrpc.com for more information.

Event type: