High Power XTC Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 1000 times . Also includes Sun May 20 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00am

High Power Across The Course Matches

Across the Course Matches are held on the third weekend of the month. Saturday will be either a 500 point National Match Course or 800 point Regional Match Course, depending on the heat. Matches are scheduled every month, however not all matches are NRA Approved. July, August and September are practice matches.

The Match Director is Brad Sutherland, 305-218-7057 or email floridaobr@gmail.com

More information can be found at the high-power website.

 

Event type: 
Tags: