High Power XTC Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 100 times except Sat Nov 17 2018.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am

High Power Across The Course Matches

Across the Course Matches are held on the third weekend of the month. Saturday will be either a 500 point National Match Course or 800 point Regional Match Course, depending on the heat. Matches are scheduled every month, however not all matches are NRA Approved. July, August and September are practice matches.

The Match Director is Brad Sutherland, 305-218-7057 or email floridaobr@gmail.com

More information can be found at the high-power website.

Event type: