High Power Full Bore Club Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 24 times .
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 7:30am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 7:30am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 7:30am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 7:30am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 7:30am
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 7:30am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 7:30am
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 7:30am

Squadding begins at 7:30 with shooting beginning at 8am

Monthly Club 300/500/600yds Full Bore Match on the first Sunday (after the 1st Saturday) of each month. All NRA Full Bore match rules will apply.

The Fullbore format is an interesting and fun format.  Shooters are squadded 2 to a target and score for each other.  The shooter on the right fires first, and the left shooter announces their shot value, when the right shooter acknowledges with a "thank you", the left shooter then has 45 seconds to shoot, then repeat.  There are 2 convertable sighters which means after your second shot is fired, you have the option of converting both or just the second into shots for record.  Most matches are 15 shots for record.

Consult all the rules at the following link: http://rulebooks.nra.org/documents/pdf/compete/RuleBooks/Fullbore/fb-boo...