Club Orientation

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 36 times except Sat Dec 24 2022.
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 9:00am

New Member Orientation is held on the fourth Saturday of each month in the polebarn at PMRPC.  It is conducted by members of the Executive Committee and the Range Safety Committee and typically requires about three hours.  Attendance is limited to 50 people per month.

 

For more information click on How To Join

 

Event type: