Black Powder Fun Match/Shoot

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 101 times .
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00am

Here's a blast from the past. This is an informal shoot for muzzleloading rifles, pistols and shotguns using 25, 50 and 100 yard targets. Goes until everyone is tired, sometimes all day.  Break out your Kentucky rifle, Brown Bess or blunderbuss and come on down.  All muzzleloading arms are welcome.

 

We now also shoot on the every Saturday of the month ... can not figure out how to get that in here yet but come on down. We starting at 9:00 AM.  Don't have a muzzle loader .... WHY!!!!!  ; > ) stop by and try one of ours!!!!  See you soon!

 

Event type: