Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times .
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: