Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times except Tue Oct 09 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: