Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times .
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: