Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times except Tue May 17 2022, Fri May 20 2022.
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

 

Contact Bob Richmond, bobr52@icloud.com

Event type: